Online Galactic New Year Transmission – LIVE / REPLAY (July 25, 2020)

 15,00

✨✨✨ ATTENTION ✨✨✨:
You can also order the ALL THREE JULY TRANSMISSIONS for € 33,33 instead of € 45,-.

Theme: ‘Feet on Sacred Ground.’

Description

Online Galactic New Year Transmission – LIVE / REPLAY

Theme: ‘Feet on Sacred Ground.’

  • This transmission takes place on July 25, 2020.
  • Start: 8:15pm CEST (= 20:15h Dutch time), 11:15am PDT, 2:15pm EDT, 9:15pm EEST. Check your time here.
  • Duration: +/- 60 minutes.
  • Contribution € 15,- per person, or pay € 33,33 instead of € 45,- for All Three July Transmissions.

Colorful cacophony of sounds
While you are comfortably lying down in a quiet room on your own bed or couch, I take you on a multidimensional journey through your subconscious. We move through other dimensions and connect with higher frequencies that help you remember who you truly are in your essence: your multidimensional self. Along the way we encounter energies that are ready for discharge, transformation and upgrades. For an hour you will be showered with a colorful cacophony of light languages (codes of light). Everything is welcome to come to the surface and merge with the light.

This online transmission can contribute to profound inner cleansing, a clear mind, softness and stillness, peace and an open heart. Besides it will attribute on the one hand to be more open to receive the loving high frequencies that are flooding our planet. On the other hand it helps you to stay grounded in these sometimes dynamic moments of energetic expansion.

** Connecting with your Multidimensional Self **
** Revealing Codes of Ancient Wisdom **
** Bringing Light into your Body **

Experiences
Here you can read the experiences of people who went before you.